This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.

Lilly Prize

Published: in Prizes and awards

This prize, established in 1975, recognises longstanding leadership in clinical pharmacology. The winner will receive £2,000 and will deliver a lecture at our annual meeting. Winners are also invited to produce a manuscript for one of our journals.


As a member you can nominate other members or yourself for this award.

Nominations will open in January 2019.


Nominees will need to be:

  • a member
  • well established professors or at the peak of their career