This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.

Find your nearest Ambassador



  • Durham University, UK (Paul Chazot)
  • Griffith University, Australia (Selvanayagam Nirthanan)
  • Liverpool John Moores University, UK (Amos Fatokun)
  • Glasgow Caledonian University, UK (Yvonne Dempsie)
  • University College London, UK (Alasdair Gibb)
  • University College Dublin, Ireland (Breand├ín Kennedy)
  • University of East London, UK (Samir Ayoub)
  • University of Edinburgh, UK (Anne Leaver)
  • University of Hertfordshire, UK (Shori Thakur)

Ambassador Coordinator

  • Queen Mary University of London, UK (Aisah Aubdool)
  • University of Aberdeen, UK (Steve Tucker)
  • University of East Anglia, UK (Anja Mueller)

Get in touch with your nearest Ambassador.