Pharmacology 2019 prize winners

We are pleased to have announced the following winners of prizes judged or announced at Pharmacology 2019.

Clinical Oral Communication Prize

Miriam Dixon-Zegeye, University College London

Clinical Poster Prize

Savannah Haworth, Newcastle University

Clinical Undergraduate Poster Prize

Tabea Stock, University of Southampton

Dom Spina Prize for Experimental Design and Analysis 

Rob Hill, University of Nottingham

Early Career Pharmacologist Undergraduate Poster Prize

Maitiu o Murchu, University College Dublin
Jane Creech, University College Cork

Education Poster Prize

Yeulanda Okunoren-Oyekenu, California Intercontinental University

Flash Poster Prize

Rachael Grime, University of Birmingham
Emily Eccles, Cardiff University
Derek Scott, University of Aberdeen

Late-Breaking Poster Prize 

Liam Butler, University of Strathclyde
Grace Flower, King's College London
Rohini Rana, GW Research Ltd.

Medical Student Abstract National Prize Winner

Rish Jain, Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Oral Communication Prize 

Evelyn Garlick, University of Birmingham
Fulye Argunhan, King's College London
Olivia Matthews, University of Edinburgh

Poster Prize

Mungo Harvey, University of Liverpool
Jordan Marckel, University of Cincinnati
Andrew Thorne, University of Calgary


Published: 23 Jan 2020 in Society news