This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.

Vice Presidents - Committee Chairs

Vice Presidents are elected by members of the Society to chair four of the Society's committees and direct and guide the remit of these committees. Vice Presidents are elected for a three year term following one year in a deputy 'elect' Vice President position.

  • Engagement Committee
  • Meetings Committee
  • Clinical Committee
  • Education & Training Committee
  • Finance Committee (Chaired by the Society's Honorary Treasurer, who is also a Trustee)




Dr Sarah Bailey

Vice President - Engagement (non-Trustee)

Professor Cherry Wainwright

Vice President - Meetings (Non-Trustee)

Professor Steve Tucker

Vice President – Academic Development (non-Trustee)

Professor Reecha Sofat

Vice President - Clinical (non-Trustee)

Organisational chart

You are welcome to contact any member of the team and we will do our best to help with your enquiry. Use the organisational chart to help you identify the best person to contact.