This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.

Council and Vice Presidents


Dr Christine (Chris) Williams

Honorary Treasurer (Trustee)

Dr Rachel Quinn

Appointed Trustee (Policy Impact)

Edward Briffa

Appointed Trustee (Business)

Dr Steve Tucker

Vice President – Academic Development (non-Trustee)

Dr Sarah Bailey

Vice President - Engagement (non-Trustee)

Organisational chart

You are welcome to contact any member of the team and we will do our best to help with your enquiry. Use the organisational chart to help you identify the best person to contact.